

FELBRIDGE PARISH COUNCIL

Registered Office: Felbridge Village Hall, Crawley Down Road, Felbridge, RH19 2NT www.felbridge-pc.org.uk | <u>clerkfpc@aol.com</u> | Chairman: Bridget Huntington | Parish Clerk: Patricia Slatter

LIST OF COUNCILLORS 2023-2024

Cllr. Bridget Huntington The Limes Felbridge, RH19 2QY bridgethuntingtonfpc@gmail.com

Cllr. Ian McBryde The Limes Felbridge, RH19 2QY ianmcbrydefpc@gmail.com

Cllr. Jeremy Clarke Lake View Road Felbridge, RH19 2QE jeremyclarkefpc@gmail.com

Cllr. Jane Groom, The Limes, Felbridge, RH19 2QY janefpc@btinternet.com

Cllr. Stephen Hall Copthorne Road, Felbridge, RH19 2NU shallfpc@gmail.com

Cllr. Alex Horwood Crawley Down Road, Felbridge, RH19 2PS alexhfelbridgepc@gmail.com

Cllr. Jo King London Road Felbridge jokingfpc@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN

Planning Applications Footpaths Felbridge Sports & Recreation Assoc.

VICE CHAIRMAN Transport Officer Planning Applications Footpaths

PLANNING CHAIRMAN Footpaths Waste Disposal Forum Tree Officer

Planning Applications Footpaths

Planning Applications Footpaths Speedwatch

Planning Applications Footpaths

Planning Applications Footpaths

For general enquiries, please contact the Parish Clerk on clerkfpc@aol.com